Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Board of directors

Logo Fondation CFM bilingue.jpg


Ms. Marie-Claude Frigon, Presidentand Treasurer
Richter S.E.N.C.R.L./LLP

Ms. Johanne Bélisle, s.w., Secretary, member ex-officio
Executive Director, Women’s Centre of Montréal

Ms. Louise Béchamp, Member ex-officio

Ms. Dominique Fortier, Member
Director of Customer Service

Ms. Manon Hamel, Member
Executive Vice-President, Business Outreach
Executive Director of Espace CDPQ
Caisse de dépôts et placements du Québec

Ms. Caroline Lavallée, Member
Aon Risk solutions
Claims department

Ms. Caroline Martel, Member
Public Affairs and Communications

Ms. Angela Onesi, Member
Fasken Martineau

Ms. Catherine Schraenen, Member
Property Manager
Ivanhoé Cambridge

Ms. Marie-Hélène Sicard, Member
Senior Vice President Marketing and Strategic Planning - Corporate Services
Sodexo North America


Ms. Christiane Bergevin, Governor Member
Coporate Director  

Ms. Anne Boutin, Governor Member

Ms. Verna Cuthbert, Governor Member
Fasken Martineau

Ms. Marie-Josée Lamothe, Member
Managing director, Branding, Consommation, Government & Entertainment
Managing director, Québec                                                                                                                                                                                     Google Canada

Ms. Johanne Lépine, Governor Member
President and CEO, Aon Parizeau Inc.
Executive Vice-President and leader Eastern Canada
Aon Reed Stenhouse Inc.

Ms Denise Tessier, Governor Member
Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton